Testimonials

The Burford Recruitment Company - Private Household, Domestic Staffing, Property & Tourism, Office & Professional, and Financial Services

Rated Excellent on Google, Facebook, and LinkedIn!

At The Burford Recruitment Company, we are proud of the level of service that we provide to our clients and our candidates. Below are te latest reviews and recommendations that the company has received.

EXCELLENT
53 reviews on
Miranda Endres
Miranda Endres
17 August 2023
I would highly recommend The Burford Recruitment Company. I dealt with Nicky during my job search, and she was very professional, relatable and took the time to understand what it was I wanted and needed from a new role. Within a few weeks, I interviewed, and was offered a great role. Thank you for all of your help! Nicky is an asset to the company!
Zac
Zac
4 August 2023
I would highly recommend The Burford Recruitment Company - This is the best experience I’ve had so far in applying for a job. Maxine helped along every step of the way in getting my dream job. She was absolutely amazing. The company goes above and beyond to help you. Truly 5 star
hollyyx x
hollyyx x
4 July 2023
Absolutely amazing service! Jodie has been super helpful and really lovely to communicate with. Her response timings have been effortlessly quick. With so many thanks as I have now landed the perfect role for me. Thanks so much! 😊
Nicolas Victory
Nicolas Victory
12 June 2023
Nicky is extremely helpful and shows genuine care!
Ben Keevill
Ben Keevill
8 June 2023
I recently had the pleasure of working with Jodie Hannah at The Burford Recruitment Company and I can't speak highly enough of her. Jodie was instrumental in helping me secure an amazing job, and I wouldn't have been able to do it without her. She was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process, always going above and beyond to make sure I was prepared and confident. Thank you so much, Jodie, for everything!
Elliot
Elliot
8 June 2023
Nicky was very helpful, professional and communicative. I would happily recommend! :)
Linda Freeman
Linda Freeman
23 May 2023
It was my first experience using The Burford Recruitment Co. Maxine was very professional, helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. Her communication skills were exceptional. I would definitely not hesitate to recommend their services.
Lisa
Lisa
16 May 2023
Friendly, informative and helpful. Followed up with you every step of the way before and after interviews which was really nice.
Jenet Jackson
Jenet Jackson
6 April 2023
I would like to thank Jode, as she helped me to get the perfect job for me. She is truly a value to your business.
EXCELLENT
8 reviews on
Katie McConnell
Katie McConnell
1 April 2021
I have nothing but praise for the team at The Burford Recruitment Company! I was lucky enough to still be employed during Covid but due to personal reasons I needed to work closer, I submitted my CV for a job and before anything was processed Jodie called me to get to know me the person behind the CV. Following that she was completely honest about what the client needs and understood my needs, and she nailed it! The time they take to understand the client and the applicant made a refreshing change from quantity over quality. I did use one other agency during this period, had daily offers of jobs of which were out of the scope I was looking for and not for me and would of wasted the clients time and mine if interviews had been arranged. The Burford Recruitment Company made me feel positive and hopeful, I am now settled in my new position as a Customer Service Executive and would highly recommend them for anyone looking for employment or a change of career.
Leanne Palmer
Leanne Palmer
8 July 2020
Very supportive in these difficult times. Jodie was a great.
Ivan Gane
Ivan Gane
19 April 2020
friendlyand professional in all they do
Suzanne Shortland
Suzanne Shortland
5 July 2019
What a great Agency! Been looking for the right opportunity for over a year. Three weeks later and I have a job that fits me to a T. Thank you Chris and Jodie !! 😊
Jane Vaughan
Jane Vaughan
11 June 2019
Jodie and Chris were incredibly helpful and supportive and give a real personal touch. They placed me in a role that suits me down to the ground and I thoroughly enjoy it. I would recommend them to anyone who is struggling to find the perfect role.
Stacey McDonough
Stacey McDonough
11 February 2019
Jodie and Chris were excellent and found me the ideal position in less than a week. Very polite and professional. Thanks very much
James Michael Ridge
James Michael Ridge
7 October 2018
Extremely happy with the service highly recommended. Very polite and professional. Big thanks for your help.
LinkedIn recommendations

To view more of our consultant’s individual LinkedIn testimonials please visit our personal profile pages below:

Jodie Hannah

Maxine Gallagher

Nicky Jeffs

Chris Hannah